Home > Our School > Our People > 2022 Form Teachers

2022 Form Teachers

LevelYear Head (YH)/ Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Primary 1YH Mrs Jasmine Ng
jasmine_susie_tan@schools.gov.sg
Primary 2
YH Mrs Jasmine Ng
jasmine_susie_tan@schools.gov.sg
 Primary 3AYH Ms Ainah Bte Saaban
ainah_saaban@schools.gov.sg 
 Primary 4YH Mrs Michelle Koh
lauw_sze_han@schools.gov.sg
Primary 5  YH Mrs Michelle Koh
lauw_sze_han@schools.gov.sg
Primary 6  AYH Mdm Nurashlyn Abdul Rashid
nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg

Primary 1


ClassForm Teachers
1 Responsibility
Mrs Sharon Siow- Tan Suan Hoon
 tan_suan_hoon@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Puteri Nor'Atika Raja Ismail
puteri_noratika_raja_ismail@schools.gov.sg
1 Resilience
Mr Thong Fong Yang
thong_fong_yang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wong Shu Lee
wong_shu_lee@schools.gov.sg
1 Respect  Ms Ng Peng Peng Iris
ng_peng_peng@schools.gov.sg 

 Mdm Maisarah
maisarah_bte_kamal@schools.gov.sg
 
1 Integrity Ms Siti Atikah Binte Mohd Ziham
siti_atikah_mohd_ziham@schools.gov.sg 

Ms Cindy Chua Tsin Li 
cindy_chua_tsin_li@schools.gov.sg
1 Cooperation   Mr Dennis Loh Peng Kee
loh_peng_kee@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tong Jin Sui
tong_jin_sui@schools.gov.sg
 1 CareMs Suhaila Binte Suleiman Syed
suhaila_suleiman_syed@schools.gov.sg

Ms Yang Yuqing
yang_yuqing@schools.gov.sg 
 1 HarmonyMs Audrey Yap Wenyun
yap_wenyun@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shirley Teng
teng_shirley@schools.gov.sg
 
Ms Siti Nur Alina Binte Mohd Ali
 1 Joy   Ms Lye Cheng Wai, Lilian
lye_cheng_wai_lilian@schools.gov.sg 

Mr Roslan Abu
 roslan_b_abu@schools.gov.sg



Primary 2


ClassForm Teachers
2 Responsibility
Mdm Chow Yuh lan, Stacy
chow_yuh_lan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Alfie- Nurul Shalwa Rohim
nurul_shalwa_rohim@schools.gov.sg
2 Resilience
Ms Victoria Wong Zi Qing
victoria_wong_zi_qing@schools.gov.sg

Mr Muhammad_Ariff_Mohd_Noor
Muhammad_Ariff_Mohd_Noor@schools.gov.sg
 2 Respect Mdm Murni Mohd Sani
murni_mohamed_sani@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Lin Mei Zhi
lin_meizhi@schools.gov.sg

 2 Integrity Ms Tan Yan Ting
tan_yan_ting @schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shu Xiao Mei
shu_xiaomei@schools.gov.sg
  2 Cooperation Ms Wong Sze Ling Celine
 wong_sze_ling@schools.gov.sg

Ms Yeo Lay Peng
yeo_lay_peng@schools.gov.sg
 2 CareMdm Nur Liyana Bte Mohd. Zulkifle
nur_liyana_mohammad_zulkiflee@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lim Su Ru
lim_su_ru@schools.gov.sg

Mr Nasser
mohamed_nasser_ahmad_sha@schools.gov.sg
 
 2 Harmony  Mdm Shuhada Baharum
shuhada_baharum@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Leong Hwee Peng
tan_hwee_peng@schools.gov.sg
  2 Joy Mdm Fazila Banu D/O Mohamed Rabiullah
fazila_banu_mohamed_rabiullah@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Rachel Por (Tham Chin Xin) 
 tham_chin_xin@schools.gov.sg 


Primary 3


ClassForm Teachers
3 Responsibility
Ms Grace Chan Shihui
grace_chan_shihui@schools.gov.sg

Ms Nur Marina Somdi 
nur_marina_somdi@schools.gov.sg
3 Resilience Mr Leong Zhiwei
leong_zhi_wei@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Maha (Ganesan Mahalatchimi)
ganesan_mahalatchimi@schools.gov.sg
 3 Respect Ms Lynnette loh Si Hui
lynnette_loh_si_hui@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Serena Ong-Tan Jia Yi
 tan_jia_yi_serena@schools.gov.sg
 3  IntegrityMr Muhammed Hairil Iskandar Bin Rajis
muhammad_hairil_iskandar_rajis@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Hor- Nicole Yeap
 yeap_lee_ching@schools.gov.sg
  
 3 Care Mr Pua Chia Siong, Steven
pua_chia_siong@schools.gov.sg 

Mrs Lum- Ng Shui Farn
ng_shui_farn@schools.gov.sg 
3 Harmony  Mr Muhd Shazwan Rafsanjani Bin Ismail 
muhammad_shazwan_rafsanjani_b@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norbi Binte Mohd Salleh
norbi_mohd_salleh@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ainah Saaban
ainah_saaban@schools.gov.sg


Primary 4


ClassForm Teachers
4 Responsibility
Mrs Valerine Loh- Chen Aizhen
chen_aizhen@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Norlaily ahmad
norlaily_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
4  Resilience
Mrs Khan-Nur Zakiah Ahmad 
nur_zakiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Pok Yam Lee 
pok_yam_lee@schools.gov.sg
 4 RespectMdm P. Veshallini
p_veshallini@schools.gov.sg

Mr Rosmani Ramin 
rosmani_ramin@schools.gov.sg
 4 IntegrityMs Jacinda Ng Poh Sian
ng_poh_sian_jacinda@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Mei Tian Tian
mei_tian_tian@schools.gov.sg 
 4 Care BMr Tang Chee Weng 
tang_chee_weng@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Siti Nur Baeyah Karim
siti_nur_baeyah_karim@schools.gov.sg  
 4  Care AMdm Lye Chiew Min
lye_chiew_min@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Rufihaza Ramlee
 rufihaza_ramlee@schools.gov.sg 
 4 HarmonyMs Steffi Marianna Rodrigues
steffi_marianna_rodrigues@schools.gov.sg

 Mrs Koh- Chua Jie Min
chua_jie_min@schools.gov.sg 

Primary 5

ClassForm Teachers
5 Responsibility
Mr Loh Wai Yong
loh_wai_yong@schools.gov.sg

Mrs. Sherrie Chang
sherrie_tan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Joy Amisha Keshyap 
joy_amisha_keshyap@schools.gov.sg
 5 Resilience

Ms Lim Pei Yiing
lim_pei_yiing@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Loo Hui Wen
loo_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg
  5 Respect Ms Jaliza Bte Jamaludin

Ms Vethanayake 
Vethanayake_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg
 5 Integrity Ms Chan Yien Qing
 chan_yien_qing@schools.gov.sg

Mrs. Liu Ying Hui
tan_ying_hui@schools.gov.sg

 5 Care Mr Mohamed Daanishshah Bin Noordin
Mohamed_Daanishshah_Noordin@schools.gov.sg

 Ms Lau Yi Yuan
lau_yi_yuan@schools.gov.sg 
 5 HarmonyMrs Fahmy- Norsela Sawal
norsela_sawal@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Henry Ong Jun Qi 
ong_jun_qi_henry@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6

ClassForm Teachers
6 Resilience
Mdm Grace Phang Xiu Zhen  
phang_xiu_zhen_grace@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norazleen Binte Osman
norazleen_osman@schools.gov.sg

Miss Nandhini d/o Raman
nandhini_raman@schools.gov.sg
 6 Respect
Mdm Toh Hui Lin
 toh_hui_lin@schools.gov.sg 

Mr Murphy Kho Chaw Seng
kho_chaw_seng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurashlyn Abdul Rashid
nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg
 6 IntegrityMr Kuay Chau Ann
 kuay_chau_ann_a@schools.gov.sg 

Ms Lydia Lam
lam_lydia@schools.gov.sg
 6 Care B Mrs Kee (Evelyn Poon) 
poon_ngee_keng_evelyn@schools.gov.sg 

Mr Lim Jek Ming, Shaun
lim_jek_ming_shaun@schools.gov.sg
 6 Care  A Mr Edmund Choi Kin Mun
choi_kin_mun@schools.gov.sg

 Ms Irdawati Ahmad
 Irdawati_Ahmad@schools.gov.sg
 6 Harmony Mrs Anne Marie De Souza 
anne_marie_rajendra@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Rita Salamoon
rita_salamoon@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Mathilda Wong (Ross Mathilda)
ross_mathilda@schools.gov.sg