Home > Our People > School Executive Committee 

School Executive Committee 


Principal

Mrs Christine Low Christine_lim@schools.gov.sg
  Vice Principal 
VP (Academic)
Mrs Lau Whee Sien               hoong_whee_sien@schools.gov.sg 
  VP (Administration)
 Ms Tan Hui Yah                           tan_hui_yah@schools.gov.sg
 School Staff Developer  
 Mdm Norlita Muhamad Sah 
norlita_muhamad_sah@schools.gov.sg
 


Heads of Department and Year Heads


English Language

Mr. Nicholas Cai

cai_jinghao@schools.gov.sg

Mother Tongue  Languages

Ms. Sewa Duu Jong

sewa_duu_jong@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mr. Peter Yeo

yeo_yong_heng_peter@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mrs. Malvina Lie

ng_see_wei_malvina@schools.gov.sg

PE & Aesthetics

Mdm. Chua Huay Wen

chua_huay_wen@schools.gov.sg

CCE

Mrs. Claudia Lim

wong_shi-lei@schools.gov.sg

Learning Needs

Mrs. Ng Jingyu

yang_jingyu@schools.gov.sg

Student Management

Mr. Mohamed Sahren

mohamed_sahren_mohd_salleh@schools.gov.sg

ICT

Mr. Ng Ee Noch

ng_ee_noch@schools.gov.sg

YH/ Lower Block

Mrs. Rosalind Wee

rosalind_wee@schools.gov.sg

YH/ Middle Block

Mrs. Jasmine Ng

jasmine_susie_tan@schools.gov.sg

YH/ Upper Block

Mrs. Michelle Koh

lauw_sze_han@schools.gov.sg


Level Heads, Subject Heads, Assistant Year Heads, Senior Teachers


LH/ English Language

Miss Joy Amisha Keshyap

joy_amisha_keshyap@schools.gov.sg

LH/ Mathematics

Mdm. Brenda Zhou

zhou_huifang_brenda@schools.gov.sg

SH/ NESS

Mr. Shuan Lim

lim_jek_ming_shaun@schools.gov.sg

SH/ VIA

Mdm. Loo Hui Wen

loo_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg

SH/ Talent Development  & Educational Career Guidance

Mrs. Serena Ong

tan_jia_yi_serena@schools.gov.sg

SH/ Student Well Being

Mrs. Alfie - Nurul Shalwa Rohim

nurul_shalwa_rohim@schools.gov.sg

SH/ ICT

Mdm. Norazleen Binte Osman

norazleen_osman@schools.gov.sg

SH/ Data & Knowledge

       Management

Mr. Kho Murphy

kho_chaw_seng@schools.gov.sg

AYH/ Lower Block

Mdm. Nurashlyn Abdul Rashid

nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg

AYH/ Middle Block

Ms. Ainah Saaban

ainah_saaban@schools.gov.sg



ST/ Tamil Language

Mrs. Maha-Ganesan Mahalatchimi

ganesan_mahalatchimi@schools.gov.sg 

ST/ Malay Language

Mdm. Siti Baeyah

siti_nur_baeyah_karim@schools.gov.sg 

ST/ Learning Needs  

     (Educational Support)

Mrs. Ross Mathilda Wong

ross_mathilda@schools.gov.sg 

ST/ PAL & PAM

Mr. Roslan Abu

 roslan_b_abu@schools.gov.sg