Home > Our People > School Admin Team 

School Admin Team 

Mdm Rowena Wan
(Administration Manager)
Rowena_WAN@schools.gov.sg
Mr Houmayune s/o A.J.
(Operations Manager)
 houmayune_a@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ronny Bong
(Adjunct Operations Manager)
 ronny_bong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nursharminee Bte Jumari 
(ICT Manager) 
nursharminee_jumari@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Sufyan Bin Aslam
Desktop Engineer
 
 Mr Muhammad Fahmy Bin Rozali
Desktop Engineer
 
Ms Aida Rahayu Binte Sulaiman 
(Corporate Support Officer)
 aida_rahayu_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg
Ms Asnah Bte Eseh 
(Management Support Officer)
 asnah_eseh@schools.gov.sg
Ms Heng Sok Buay 
(Management Support Officer)
heng_sok_buay@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Irene Ng
(Adjunct Corporate Support Officer)
 ng_lee_nyuk@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Junaidah Rawan
(Adjunct Corporate Support Officer)
 junaidah_rawan@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm T Tamilselvi
(Adjunct Corporate Support Officer)
 t_tamilselvi@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Catherine-Sundarie
(Operations Support Officer)
 
Mdm Hasnah Bte Mansoor
(Operations Support Officer)
 
Mdm Vallivel Letchimi
 (Operations Support Officer)