Home > Our People > MT Teachers  

MT Teachers  

HOD MOTHER TONGUE LANGUAGES

Ms Sewa Duu Jong
sewa_duu_jong@moe.edu.sg


Chinese Language



Level Class Teacher Email
P1 
1CL1 Mdm Lim Su Ru
lim_su_ru@schools.gov.sg
1CL2 Mdm Shu Xiao Mei   shu_xiaomei@schools.gov.sg
1CL3  Ms Yeo Lay Peng 
 yeo_lay_peng@schools.gov.sg
1CL4Mr Kuay Chau Annkuay_chau_ann_a@schools.gov.sg
 
 1CL5Ms Yang Yu Qingyang_yuqing@schools.gov.sg 

   

Level Class Teacher Email
P2 
2CL1 Ms Sewa Duu Jongsewa_duu_jong@schools.gov.sg
2CL2 Ms Tong Jin Sui 
 tong_jin_sui@schools.gov.sg
2CL3 Ms Tan Lee Peng
2CL4 Mdm Wong Shu Lee
 wong_shu_lee@schools.gov.sg
    

Level Class Teacher Email
P3 
3CL1Ms Lau Yi Yuanlau_yi_yuan@schools.gov.sg
3CL2 Mdm Pok Yam Lee
pok_yam_lee@schools.gov.sg
3CL3  Ms Yang Yu Qing yang_yuqing@schools.gov.sg
3CL4 Mdm Shu Xiao Mei  shu_xiaomei@schools.gov.sg
 3CL5Mdm Mei Tian Tian  mei_tian_tian@schools.gov.sg
    

Level Class Teacher Email
P4
4CL1 Ms Yeo Lay Peng yeo_lay_peng@schools.gov.sg
4CL2 Mrs Hor- Yeap Lee ching
yeap_lee_ching@schools.gov.sg
 4CL3 Mdm Shirley Tengteng_shirley@schools.gov.sg
 4CL4 Ms Tong Jin Suitong_jin_sui@schools.gov.sg

Level Class Teacher Email
P5 
5CL1 Mdm Mei Tian Tianmei_tian_tian@schools.gov.sg
5CL2Mdm Pok Yam Lee pok_yam_lee@schools.gov.sg
5CL3   Mr Kuay Chau Ann
kuay_chau_ann_a@schools.gov.sg
5CL4Mr Murphy Kho Chaw Sengkho_chaw_seng@schools.gov.sg
5CL5   Mdm Lim Su Rulim_su_ru@schools.gov.sg

Level Class Teacher Email
P6
6CL1Mdm Loo Hui Wenloo_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg
6CL2 Mdm Wong Shu Lee
wong_shu_lee@schools.gov.sg
6CL3  Ms Lau Yi Yuan
lau_yi_yuan@schools.gov.sg
6CL4  Mrs Hor- Yeap Lee ching
yeap_lee_ching@schools.gov.sg
 6CL5Ms Sewa Duu Jongsewa_duu_jong@schools.gov.sg
 6FCL1 Mr Murphy Kho Chaw Seng kho_chaw_seng@schools.gov.sg
 6FCL2Mdm Shirley Teng teng_shirley@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Subject Head Partnership

Mdm Nurashlyn Abdul Rashid
nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Senior teacher malay language

Mdm Siti Nur Baeyah 
siti_nur_baeyah_karim@schools.gov.sg

Level Class Teacher Email
P1 
1ML1 Mr Muhammad Ariff
muhammad_ariff_mohd_noor@schools.gov.sg
1ML2 Mdm Nurashlyn  Abdul Rashid 
nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
1ML3  Ms  Irdawati AhmadIrdawati_Ahmad@moe.edu.sg       

Level Class Teacher Email
P2
2ML1           Mr Muhammad Ariff
nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
2ML2 Ms Puteri Nor'Atika 
Ms Nur Marina Somdi 
 puteri_noratika_raja_ismail@schools.gov.sg
 nur_marina_somdi@schools.gov.sg
2ML3 Mr Rosmani Ramin  
rosmani_ramin@schools.gov.sg

Level Class Teacher Email
 P3 
3ML1 Ms Puteri Nor'Atika 
Ms Nur Marina Somdi 
puteri_noratika_raja_ismail@schools.gov.sg
nur_marina_somdi@schools.gov.sg
3ML2 Mdm Norlaily Ahmadnorlaily_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
 3ML3 Mr Mohamed Sahren 
mohamed_sahren_mohd_salleh@schools.gov.sg
 

Level       Class    Teacher Email
        P4 
       4ML1  Mr Rosmani Ramin rosmani_ramin@schools.gov.sg
       4ML2  Mdm Norbi Mohd Salleh
 norbi_mohd_salleh@schools.gov.sg
        4ML3 Mdm Rita Salamoon   rita_salamoon@schools.gov.sg
      

Level        Class    Teacher              Email
     P5 
   
      5ML1 Mdm Rita Salamoon  
             rita_salamoon@schools.gov.sg
      5ML2Ms Irdawati Ahmad             Irdawati_Ahmad@moe.edu.sg       
      5ML3  Mdm Nurashlyn  Abdul Rashid  
            nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg 
     

Level Class Teacher           Email
  P6 
   
6ML1 Mdm Norlaily Ahmad 
        norlaily_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
6ML2 Mdm Norbi Mohd Salleh
        norbi_mohd_salleh@schools.gov.sg
6ML3Mr Mohamed Sahren                 mohamed_sahren_mohd_salleh@schools.gov.sg 


 
   

Tamil Language

Senior Teacher Tamil Language

Mrs Maha (Ganesan Mahalatchimi)
ganesan_mahalatchimi@moe.edu.sg 
  

Level Class Teacher  Email
P1 
1TL1 Miss Nandhini d/o Raman
 nandhini_raman@schools.gov.sg

Level    Class               Teacher            Email
    P2 
    2TL1  Mrs Maha (Ganesan Mahalatchimi)          ganesan_mahalatchimi@schools.gov.sg

Level                      Class           Teacher           Email
P3
3TL1 Mrs Maha (Ganesan Mahalatchimi)
           ganesan_mahalatchimi@schools.gov.sg

Level Class  Teacher   Email
 P4
4TL1 Ms Vethanayake Do ramachandran
vethanayake_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg

Level Class       Teacher         Email
  P5
5TL1 Miss Nandhini d/o Ramannandhini_raman@schools.gov.sg


Level           Class        Teacher         Email
      P6
6TL1  Ms Vethanayake Do ramachandran
 
        vethanayake_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg 
6TL2
    Mrs Maha (Ganesan Mahalatchimi)         ganesan_mahalatchimi@schools.gov.sg