Home > Our People > Allied Educators

Allied Educators


Mdm Norshila Abdul Rahman
AED (T & L)

norshila_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
Miss Matilda Ho Ting Hui
Senior AED (LBS)

 ho_ting_hui_matilda@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Noor Laily Binte Sukanda 
AED (LBS)
noor_laily_sukanda@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Nurhayati Binte Salim
AED (LBS)
 nurhayati_salim@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Yan Yee Mun
 AED (Student Welfare Officer)

 yan_yee_mun@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Wong Xu Yun Eunice
 AED  (School Counsellor)

wong_xu_yun_eunice@schools.gov.sg
 Ms G Maya Devi 
AED (School Counsellor)
 G_maya_devi@schools.gov.sg