Home > Our People > 2021 Form Teachers

2021 Form Teachers


Year HeadAssistant Year Head
P1/P2Mrs Rosalind Wee
rosalind_wee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurashlyn Abdul Rashid
nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg
P3/P4Mrs Jasmine Ng 
(Tan Bee Kian Jasmine Susie)
jasmine_susie_tan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ainah Saaban
ainah_saaban@schools.gov.sg
P5/P6 Mrs Koh-Michelle Lauw Sze Han
lauw_sze_han@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 1


ClassForm Teacher 1Form Teacher 2
1/1Mdm Chow Yuh lan, Stacy
chow_yuh_lan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Alfie- Nurul Shalwa Rohim
nurul_shalwa_rohim@schools.gov.sg

1/2Ms Victoria Wong Zi Qing
victoria_wong_zi_qing@schools.gov.sg
 
 Mr Muhammad_Ariff_Mohd_Noor
Muhammad_Ariff_Mohd_Noor@schools.gov.sg

1/3 Mdm Murni Mohd Sani
murni_mohamed_sani@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lynette loh Si Hui
lynette_loh_si_hui@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tan Lee Peng
tan_lee_peng_A@schools.gov.sg
 
 1/4 Ms Tan Yan Ting
tan_yan_ting @schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Shu Xiao meishu_xiaomei@schools.gov.sg

 1/5 Ms Wong Sze Ling Celine
 wong_sze_ling@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Yeo Lay Peng
yeo_lay_peng@schools.gov.sg
1/6Mdm Nur Liyana Bte Mohd. Zulkifle
 
 Mdm Lim Su Ru
lim_su_ru@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chua Huay Wen
chua_huay_wen@schools.gov.sg

               
 1/7  Mdm Shuhada Baharum
shuhada_baharum@schools.gov.sg

 Ms Zhou Hui Fang Brenda
zhou_huifang_brenda@schools.gov.sg

 1/8  Mrs Yvonne Tan- Chan Yin Har
 chan_yin_har@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Nandhini d/o Raman
nandhini_raman@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 2


ClassForm Teacher 1Form Teacher 2
2/1Ms Lye Cheng Wai, Lilian
lye_cheng_wai_lilian@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Maha (Ganesan Mahalatchimi)
ganesan_mahalatchimi@schools.gov.sg




2/2
Mr Thong Fong Yang
thong_fong_yang@schools.gov.sg

Ms Nur Marina Somdi 
nur_marina_somdi@schools.gov.sg

Mr Nicholas Cai
cai_jinghao@schools.gov.sg

Mr Muhammed Hairil Iskandar Bin Rajis

2/3 Mrs Sharon Siow- Tan Suan Hoon
 tan_suan_hoon@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Maisarah
maisarah_bte_kamal@schools.gov.sg

2/4 Ms Suhaila Binte Suleiman Syed
suhaila_suleiman_syed@schools.gov.sg
 
 Mr Dennis Loh Peng Kee
loh_peng_kee@schools.gov.sg

2/5 Ms Ng Peng Peng Iris
ng_peng_peng@schools.gov.sg 

Ms Tong Jin Sui
tong_jin_sui@schools.gov.sg
 
2/6 Ms Siti Atikah Binte Mohd Ziham
siti_atikah_mohd_ziham@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wong Shu Lee
wong_shu_lee@schools.gov.sg
 
2/7 Mr Roslan Abu
 roslan_b_abu@schools.gov.sg

 Mrs Joyce Tian- Huang Yuxin
huang_yuxin_joyce@schools.gov.sg


primary 3

ClassForm Teacher 1
Form Teacher 2
3/1Ms Steffi Marianna Rodrigues
steffi_marianna_rodrigues@schools.gov.sg

Ms Cheong Qian Hui Odelia

 3/2AMdm Rufihaza Ramlee
 rufihaza_ramlee@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lye Chiew Min
lye_chiew_min@schools.gov.sg

 3/2B Mr Tang Chee Weng 
tang_chee_weng@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Siti Nur Baeyah Karim
siti_nur_baeyah_karim@schools.gov.sg 

3/3 Mrs Selina Cai-Ng Hui Min
 ng_hui_min_selina@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Mei Tian Tian
mei_tian_tian@schools.gov.sg
 
3/4Ms Chan Yien Qing
 chan_yien_qing@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Puteri Nor'Atika Raja Ismail  
puteri_noratika_raja_ismail@schools.gov.sg
 
Mdm Fazila Banu D/O Mohamed Rabiullah
fazila_banu_mohamed_rabiullah@schools.gov.sg
3/5 Mrs Khan-Nur Zakiah Ahmad 
nur_zakiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Pok Yam Lee 
pok_yam_lee@schools.gov.sg 

3/6 Mrs Valerine Loh- Chen Aizhen
chen_aizhen@schools.gov.sg 

 Ms Yang Yuqing
yang_yuqing@schools.gov.sg

primary 4

ClassForm Teacher 1Form Teacher 2
4/1Mrs Leong Hwee Peng
tan_hwee_peng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Rita Salamoon
rita_salamoon@schools.gov.sg

 4/2AMr Pua Chia Siong, Steven
pua_chia_siong@schools.gov.sg 

Ms Andrea Leong Wen Hsi
 leong_wen_hsi_andrea@schools.gov.sg

 4/2BMr Rosmani Ramin 
rosmani_ramin@schools.gov.sg
 
Ms Audrey Yap Wenyun
yap_wenyun@schools.gov.sg
 
4/3 Mr Leong Zhiwei
leong_zhi_wei@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shirley Teng
teng_shirley@schools.gov.sg
 
4/4 Mr Loh Wai Yong
loh_wai_yong@schools.gov.sg
 
Mrs Serena Ong-Tan Jia Yi
 tan_jia_yi_serena@schools.gov.sg

4/5Mr Muhd Shazwan Rafsanjani Bin Ismail 
muhammad_shazwan_rafsanjani_b@schools.gov.sg
 
Mrs Hor- Nicole Yeap
 yeap_lee_ching@schools.gov.sg
 
4/6 Mdm Grace Phang Xiu Zhen  
phang_xiu_zhen_grace@schools.gov.sg 

Ms Vethanayake 
Vethanayake_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg

 

primary 5

 
ClassForm Teacher 1   Form Teacher 2
   5/1Mrs Anne Marie De Souza 
anne_marie_rajendra@schools.gov.sg

 
 Mrs Mathilda Wong (Ross Mathilda)
ross_mathilda@schools.gov.sg

 5/2AMr Edmund Choi Kin Mun
choi_kin_mun@schools.gov.sg
 
 Ms Irdawati Ahmad
 Irdawati_Ahmad@schools.gov.sg

 5/2BMrs Kee (Evelyn Poon) 
poon_ngee_keng_evelyn@schools.gov.sg
 
Mr Lim Jek Ming, Shaun
lim_jek_ming_shaun@schools.gov.sg


 5/3Ms Lydia Lam
lam_lydia@schools.gov.sg
 
Mr Kuay Chau Ann
 kuay_chau_ann_a@schools.gov.sg

 5/4Mdm Toh Hui Lin
 toh_hui_lin@schools.gov.sg 

Mr Murphy Kho Chaw Seng
kho_chaw_seng@schools.gov.sg
 
 5/5Mr Henry Ong Jun Qi 
ong_jun_qi_henry@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norazleen Binte Osman
norazleen_osman@schools.gov.sg

primary 6

ClassForm Teacher 1Form Teacher 2
6/1  Mrs Fahmy- Norsela Sawal
norsela_sawal@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norlaily ahmad
norlaily_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
 
 6/2A Mrs Koh- Chua Jie Min
chua_jie_min@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohamed Nasser S/O Ahmad Sha
mohamed_nasser_ahmad_sha@schools.gov.sg
 
  6/2B  Mrs Lum- Ng Shui Farn
ng_shui_farn@schools.gov.sg

 Ms Lau Yi Yuan
lau_yi_yuan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sewa Duu Jong
sewa_duu_jong@schools.gov.sg

6/3Mrs Ada Leong ( Leong Pui Ling)
leong_pui_ling@schools.gov.sg
 
Mdm Norbi Binte Mohd Salleh
norbi_mohd_salleh
@schools.gov.sg
 
 6/4 Ms Grace Chan Shihui
grace_chan_shihui@schools.gov.sg
 
Mrs Rachel Por (Tham Chin Xin) 
 tham_chin_xin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norlita Muhamad Sah
norlita_muhamad_sah@schools.gov.sg

6/5 Mdm Samsinar Mohamad
samsinar_mohamad@schools.gov.sg
 
Ms Joy Amisha Keshyap 
joy_amisha_keshyap@schools.gov.sg
 
6/6Ms Jacinda Ng Poh Sian
ng_poh_sian_jacinda@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Loo Hui Wen
loo_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg