Home > Our Family > Our Key Personnel

Our Key Personnel

Designation Personnel Email
Principal Mrs Christine Low christine_lim@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal 
(Academic)
Mdm Ng Boon In  ng_boon_in@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal 
(Administration)
Ms Tan Hui Yah tan_hui_yah@schools.gov.sg
Master Teacher 
(Malay Language)
Mr Arshid Bin Abdullah arshid_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

Heads of Department and Year Heads

Designation Personnel Email
School Staff Developer Mdm Norlita Muhamad Sah norlita_muhamad_sah@schools.gov.sg
HOD English Language Mr Nicholas Cai
cai_jinghao@schools.gov.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Languages Ms Sewa Duu Jong
sewa_duu_jong@schools.gov.sg
HOD Mathematics Mr Peter Yeo yeo_yong_heng_peter@schools.gov.sg
HOD Science Mrs Malvina Lie ng_see_wei_malvina@schools.gov.sg
HOD PE & Aesthetics Mdm Chua Huay Wen chua_huay_wen@schools.gov.sg
HOD Character & Citizenship Education Ms Claudia Wong wong_shi-lei@schools.gov.sg
HOD Information Communications Technology Mr Ng Ee Noch ng_ee_noch@schools.gov.sg
HOD Learning Needs Mrs Ng Jingyu yang_jingyu@schools.gov.sg
HOD Student Management Mr Mohamed Sahren mohamed_sahren_mohd_salleh@
schools.gov.sg
Year Head Lower Block Mrs Jasmine Ng jasmine_susie_tan@schools.gov.sg
Year Head Upper Block Mrs Michelle Koh lauw_sze_han@schools.gov.sg

Level Heads, Subject Heads and Assistant Year Heads

Designation
Personnel Email
LH English Language  Ms Joy Amisha Keshyap  joy_amisha_keshyap@schools.gov.sg 
LH Mathematics
Mdm Brenda Zhou
zhou_huifang_brenda@schools.gov.sg
LH Science
Mrs Liu Ying Hui
tan_ying_hui@schools.gov.sg
SH Talent Development &
Education Career Guidance 
Mrs Serena Ong tan_jia_yi_serena@schools.gov.sg 
SH National Education & Social Studies
Mr Shaun Lim
lim_jek_ming_shaun@schools.gov.sg
SH Values in Action
Mdm Loo Hui Wen
loo_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg
SH Student Well Being
Mrs Alfie - Nurul 
nurul_shalwa_rohim@schools.gov.sg
SH Information Communications Technology
Mdm Norazleen Osman
norazleen_osman@schools.gov.sg
SH Data & Knowledge
Management
Mr Kho Murphy
kho_chaw_seng@schools.gov.sg
SH Innovation
Mrs Sherrie Chang
sherrie_tan@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head Middle Block
Ms Ainah Saaban
ainah_saaban@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head Upper Block
Mdm Nurashlyn Abdul Rashid
nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg

Teacher Leaders

Designation Personnel Email
ST Learning Needs
(Educational Support)
Mrs Ross Mathilda Wong ross_mathilda@schools.gov.sg
ST Learning Needs
(Educational Support)
Mrs Leong Hwee Peng tan_hwee_peng@schools.gov.sg
ST Tamil Language Mrs Maha-Ganesan Mahalatchimi ganesan_mahalatchimi@schools.gov.sg 
ST Malay Language
Mdm Siti Nur Baeyah
siti_nur_baeyah_karim@schools.gov.sg
ST PE & PAL
Mr Roslan Abu
roslan_b_abu@schools.gov.sg