Home > Our People > School Executive Committee 

School Executive Committee 

EXCO Formal.jpg
Principal
Mrs. Ong –Loh Jia Miin
ONG_Jia_Miin@schools.gov.sg
    Vice Principal
                       Ms Kiew Hui Li Pamela
                                pamela_kiew@schools.gov.sg          
        Mrs Lau Whee Sien
           hoong_whee_sien@schools.gov.sg    
                                                                   School Staff Developer                  

                                                                           Miss Wen Hui
                                                                           wen_hui@moe.edu.sg

Co-Curriculum Team Core-Curriculum Team Student Development Team 
HOD/ ICT  
Mr Ng Ee Noch  
ng_ee_noch@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ English Language  
Miss Turinadevi  
turinadevi_devarajan@moe.edu.sg
Year Head/ P1 & P2  
Mrs Rosalind Wee
rosalind_wee@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ PHE & CCA 
Mr Kang Yian Kee   
kang_yian_kee@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ MT Languages  
Ms Sewa Duu Jong  
sewa_duu_jong@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head/ P3 & P4 
Mrs Jasmine Ng 
jasmine_susie_tan@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Aesthetics   
Ms Chun Wee San   
chun_wee_san@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Science  
Ms Malvina Ng
ng_see_wei_melvina@moe.edu.sg
Year Head/ P5 & P6  
Mdm Norlita Muhamad Sah 
norlita_muhamad_sah@moe.edu.sg  
Subject Head/ Partnerships    
Mdm Nurashlyn Abdul Rashid   
nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Mathematics  
Mr Peter Yeo

yeo_yong_heng_peter@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Character &
Citizenship Education 

Mr Mohamed Sahren 
mohamed_sahren_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg  
Subject Head/ CCA & Talent Development   
Miss Brenda Zhou   
zhou_huifang_brenda@moe.edu.sg 
Level Head/ English Language

Mr Nicholas Cai  

cai_jinghao@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ Values in Action 
Mr Shaun Lim 
lim_jek_ming_shaun@moe.edu.sg  
Subject Head/ Data & Knowledge Management  
Mr Kho Murphy  
kho_chaw_seng@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ Chinese Language
Ms Shirley Teng
teng_shirley@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ Student Development 
Ms Ainah Saaban  
ainah_saaban@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ Media Resource Library
Ms Joy Amisha Keshyap
joy_amisha_keshyap@moe.edu.sg
Level Head/ Mathematics    

Mrs Michelle Koh
lauw_sze_han@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/
Pastoral Care & Guidance  

Mrs Alfie - Nurul 
nurul_shalwa_rohim@moe.edu.sg