Home > Our People > MT TEACHERS

MT TEACHERS

HOD MOTHER TONGUE LANGUAGES

Ms Sewa Duu Jong
sewa_duu_jong@moe.edu.sg


Chinese Language

Subject Head Chinese Language

Ms Shirley Teng
teng_shirley@moe.edu.sg

Level Class Teacher Email
P1 
1CL1 Miss Lau Yi Yuan lau_yi_yuan@moe.edu.sg
1CL2 Ms Lim Su Ru
lim_su_ru@moe.edu.sg 
1CL3  Mdm Shu Xiao Mei 
shu_xiaomei@moe.edu.sg 
1CL4Mdm Wong Shu Lee wong_shu_lee@moe.edu.sg 

Level Class Teacher Email
P2 
2CL1 Miss Tong Jin Sui tong_jin_sui@moe.edu.sg
2CL2 Miss Feng Yi Jun
2CL3 Miss Yu Luyu_lu@moe.edu.sg
2CL4 Ms Sewa Duu Jongsewa_duu_jong@moe.edu.sg

Level Class Teacher Email
P3 
3CL1 Miss Yu Lu yu_lu@moe.edu.sg
3CL2 Miss Yeo Lay Pengyeo_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
3CL3  Miss Tong Jin Suitong_jin_sui@moe.edu.sg
3CL4 Mdm Pok Yam Leepok_yam_lee@moe.edu.sg

Level Class Teacher Email
P4
4CL1 Miss Yeo Lay Peng  yeo_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
4CL2 Miss Feng Yi Jun
4CL3 Mr Kuay Chau Ann
kuay_chau_ann@moe.edu.sg
 4CL4 Ms Teng Shirley teng_shirley@moe.edu.sg 

Level Class Teacher Email
P5 
5CL1 Mr Kuay Chau Ann kuay_chau_ann@moe.edu.sg
5CL2 Miss Loo Hui Wen
loo_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg
5CL3  Ms Sewa Duu Jong
sewa_duu_jong@moe.edu.sg
5CL4  Miss Lau Yi Yuan
lau_yi_yuan@moe.edu.sg
5CL5  Mdm Shu Xiao Mei 
shu_xiaomei@moe.edu.sg 

Level Class Teacher Email
P6
6CL1Mdm Pok Yam Lee
pok_yam_lee@moe.edu.sg
6CL2 Ms Lim Su Ru
lim_su_ru@moe.edu.sg 
6CL3 Mdm Wong Shu Lee
wong_shu_lee@moe.edu.sg
6CL4  Ms Teng Shirley teng_shirley@moe.edu.sg
6CL5  Miss Loo Hui Wen
loo_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Subject Head Partnership

Mdm Nurashlyn Abdul Rashid
nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Level Class Teacher Email
P1 
1ML1 Mr Muhammad Ariff
Bin Mohd Noor
muhammad_ariff_mohd_noor@moe.edu.sg
1ML2 Mdm Nurashlyn Abdul
Rashid
nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
1ML3  Mdm Norlaily Ahmad
norlaily_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Level Class Teacher Email
P2
2ML1Mr Mohamed
Sahren
mohamed_sahren_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg
2ML2 Ms Nur Marina Somdi nur_marina_somdi@moe.edu.sg 
2ML3 Mr Rosmani  
Ramin   
  rosmani_ramin@moe.edu.sg 

Level Class Teacher Email
 P3 
3ML1 Ms Rita Salamoon
rita_salamoon@moe.edu.sg
3ML2 Miss Puteri Nor'Atika
puteri_noratika_raja_ismail@moe.edu.sg
 3ML3 Mr Rosmani  
Ramin
rosmani_ramin@moe.edu.sg 

Level       Class    Teacher Email
        P4 
       4ML1    Miss Puteri Nor'Atika
puteri_noratika_raja_ismail@moe.edu.sg
       4ML2     Mdm Siti Nur Baeyah     
    Karim 
 siti_nur_baeyah_karim@moe.edu.sg


Level        Class    Teacher              Email
     P5 
   
      5ML1     Mdm Siti Nur 
    Baeyah        
   
             siti_nur_baeyah_karim@moe.edu.sg
      5ML2    Ms Nur Marina 
    Somdi
             nur_marina_somdi@moe.edu.sg 
      5ML3       Mr Muhammad 
    Ariff
                  muhammad_ariff_mohd_noor@moe.edu.sg

Level Class Teacher           Email
  P6 
   
6ML1/2 Mdm Norlaily Ahmad 
          norlaily_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
6ML3 Ms Rita Salamoon
          rita_salamoon@moe.edu.sg
6ML4  Mdm Nurashlyn Abdul Rashid
         nurashlyn_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
6ML5 Mr Mohamed
Sahren
          mohamed_sahren_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg
   

Tamil Language

Senior Teacher Tamil Language

Mrs Maha (Ganesan Mahalatchimi)
ganesan_mahalatchimi@moe.edu.sg 
  TL DEPT.jpg

Level Class Teacher  Email
P1 
1TL1 Mrs Raju (Silwaraju Ooma Thevi) sliwaraju_ooma_thevi@moe.edu.sg

Level    Class               Teacher            Email
    P2 
    2TL1              Mrs Raju 
              (Silwaraju
              Ooma Thevi)
          sliwaraju_ooma_thevi@moe.edu.sg

Level                      Class           Teacher           Email
P3
3TL1          Miss Ellene  
         Prashanti    D/O T
         Yogarajah
           ellene_prashanti_t_yogarajah@moe.edu.sg
 

Level Class  Teacher   Email
 P4
4TL1  Miss Ellene  
 Prashanti    D/O T
 Yogarajah
   ellene_prashanti_t_yogarajah@moe.edu.sg
 4TL2  Miss Shanthi

   shanthi_a@moe.edu.sg

Level Class       Teacher         Email
  P5
5TL1/2       Miss Shanthi
  
        shanthi_a@moe.edu.sg

5TL3       Mrs Maha
     (Ganesan 
     Mahalatchimi)
         ganesan_mahalatchimi@moe.edu.sg 

Level           Class        Teacher         Email
      P6
6TL1/2        Mrs Maha (Ganesan
       Mahalatchimi)  
        ganesan_mahalatchimi@moe.edu.sg